Executive Board Members

The PTA Executive Board is comprised of elected parent volunteers who work with the school community and govern the PTA.  

The members for 2022-2023 school year are:


Executive Board Members

Co-Presidents - Amanda Plotkin and Craig Slutzkin

Co-Treasurer - Joan Hull and Fareeda Swan

Co-Secretaries - Alexis Heron and Kasey Porter

Co-1st Vice Presidents - Melanie Carucci and Nanci Pavlisko

Co-2nd Vice Presidents - Jennifer Friedman and Cindy Donaldson 

At Large Members - Stephanie Helfeld, Nora Woolley, Charlene Wilkinson, Rica Silverman